This small, picturesque building in the neo-Gothic style was erected in 1873. It was funded by Etienne Doussin, the owner of the „Próg” farm, in honour of his wife Jenny née Latermann (mother of the famous Bolesławiec sculptor Jenny Bary-Doussin). Two years later the tower was included in the park area designed by the well-known planner E. Petzold. To this day, the initials E.D. and date 1873 are visible above the entrance.